eWater Limited

eWater was a Cooperative Research Centre (CRC) until 30 June 2012, now continuing as eWater Limited (Ltd), a public incorporated limited guarantee, not-for-profit Australian company. 

Our company members include:

  • Murray-Darling Basin Authority (representing the Australian Commonwealth)
  • Queensland Department of Science, Information Technology and Innovation
  • New South Wales Department of Primary Industries Water
  • Victorian Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning
  • South Australian Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources
eWater Ltd logo
eWater Solutions logoCorporate ServicesAWP logo

Our Board

The role of the eWater Ltd Board is to set and oversee the company's strategic direction and goals. eWater's Board of Directors has a diverse range of experience within the Australian water industry, including commercialisation of Australian technology, R&D management, strategic planning, and resource policy development.

Don Blackmore AM

Dr Sharon Davis

David Dreverman
Executive Director

Murray Rankin
Chair, eWater Solutions Board Committee

Kaye Schofield AO
Chair, AWP Advisory Committee

Our Executive

The eWater Ltd Executive comprises the two business division CEOs, the Executive Director and the Company Secretary who also leads the Corporate Services Unit. 

David Dreverman
Executive Director

Dr Robert Carr
Chief Executive

Prof Nick Schofield
Chief Executive Officer
Australian Water Partnership

Stephen Cory
Corporate Services Manager

Corporate Services

The Corporate Services Unit provides business services to both eWater Solutions and the Australian Water Partnership, supporting the vision and goals of the respective business divisions of eWater.  The areas of support cover General Administration, Finance, Human Resources, Compliance & Risk, ITC, and MarComms. 

More info TBC.

Stephen Cory
Corporate Services Manager

Raymond Lam
Digital Marketing Coordinator

Felicity Paul
Office Manager / EA

Jennifer Sackl
Administrative Officer

Jo Smith
Finance Assistant