eWater Limited | Evolving Water Management

eWater Solutions

Our Purpose

eWater Solutions (eWS) is one of two distinct, fully controlled and unincorporated businesses under the strategic governance and oversight of the eWater Limited (eWL) corporate board. eWS is responsible for the operational delivery of the eWater software and modelling business incorporating the products and services relating to Source, Toolkit and MUSIC+, and the administration and fulfilment of current and future eWS business consistent with the eWL Strategic Plan and as set out in the eWS Annual Operational Plan and Budget approved by the eWL Board.

eWater Solutions is a partner in the Australian Water Partnership.

Our Board Committee

eWS is operationally governed by a Board Committee known as the eWater Solutions Committee (eWSC) established under the provisions of the eWater Ltd constitution (cl. 36.1a). The role of eWSC is to assist the eWL Board in the discharge of its responsibility to exercise due care and diligence in relation to the operational governance, business performance, financial reporting, legal and regulatory compliance and matters of risk specifically related to eWS.

Murray Rankin
Chair, eWater Solutions Board Committee

David Dreverman
Executive Director

Our Executive

The eWS Executive is responsible for the day-to-day management and delivery of the eWater software and modelling business.

Dr Robert Carr
Chief Executive


Dr Ashis Dey
Executive Manager eWater Software Products

Dr Geoffrey Adams
Executive Manager Source and Toolkit

Geoff Davis
Executive Manager Software Development

Dr Carl Daamen
Principal Hydrologist

Stephen Cory
Corporate Services Manager

Our Staff

Kuan Bartel
Software Developer

Rachel Blakers
Senior Hydrologist

Alex England
Software Developer

Trudy Green
Partnerships and Communications Manager

David Hehir
Software Developer

Juanita Moolman
Senior Hydrologist

James Naughton
Sales and Support Officer

Felicity Paul
Office Manager / EA

Praveeni Prematilleke
Automation Tester

Karina Redpath
Senior Hydrologist

Tom Roberts
Senior Software Developer

Jason Smith
Software Developer

Jo Smith
Finance Assistant

Mircea Stancu
Sales & Support Engineer

Aaron Taylor
IT Support Officer

Marcus Tessema
Software Developer

Dr Jin Wang
Senior Hydrologist

Lili Zhang