Our Members

Our company members back our not-for profit mission to support the implementation and use of Source as Australia's National Hydrological Modelling Platform. eWater is owned by COAG and these government organisations in the Murray–Darling Basin:

The governments of Western Australia and the Northern Territory also actively support the COAG National Hydrological Modelling Strategy.

We receive financial support from the Commonwealth through its Department of Foreign Affairs & Trade, and Department of the Environment.